Public Works Directory

Public Works Department
Eric Liljequist, Interim Public Works Director
190 Garfield Street
Ph. (503)982-5241
eric.liljequist@ci.woodburn.or.us

Engineering
Eric Liljequist, PE, City Engineer
190 Garfield Street
Ph. (503)982-5241
eric.liljequist@ci.woodburn.or.us

Drinking Water Section
Frank Sutter, Section Supervisor
202 Young Street
Ph. (503)982-5238
frank.sutter@ci.woodburn.or.us

Peggy Kingman, Clerk III
202 Young Street
Ph. (503)982-5380 
peggy.kingman@ci.woodburn.or.us

Street Maintenance & Operations / Fleet Maintenance
Chuck Fobert, Section Supervisor
202 Young Street
Ph. (503)982-5268
Chuck.Fobert@ci.woodburn.or.us

Wastewater Section
Curtis Stultz, Section Supervisor
2815 Molalla Road
Ph. (503)982-5281
curtis.stultz@ci.woodburn.or.us

Alyssa Pilant, Clerk III
2815 Molalla Road
Ph. (503)982-5284
alyssa.pilant@ci.woodburn.or.us