City Council

Null

Name Ward email Term Expires

 

Eric Swenson

Mayor eric.swenson@ci.woodburn.or.us 12/20

Juan Serratos

Ward I juan.serratos@ci.woodburn.or.us 12/20

Lisa Ellsworth

Ward II lisa.ellsworth@ci.woodburn.or.us 12/20

Robert Carney

Ward III robert.carney@ci.woodburn.or.us 12/22

Sharon Schaub

Ward IV sharon.schaub@ci.woodburn.or.us 12/22

 

Mary Beth Cornwell

Ward V marybeth.cornwell@ci.woodburn.or.us 12/22

Eric Morris

Ward VI eric.morris@ci.woodburn.or.us 12/20